Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

Well, here we are, starting anew with a new blog site that hopefully won’t end up being blocked like the old site was (darn server!). So, those of you who have followed me over, thank you for doing so!

For those of you who are new, welcome! I invite you to take the plunge with the rest of my readers into the Vein with The Summoning of Clade Josso, available at Amazon.com (paperback/digital formats) and Smashwords.com (digital format only). Also, check out the free short stories I have up on Smashwords as well. Just search the site under my name!

So far, editing of The Summoning of Old Velt (the second in the Vein series) is moving along. I’m hoping to have a digital 99 cent preview of the book ready for viewing by the end of this month. I can’t tell you how motivating it is for readers to come up and ask me “So when’s the second one going to be ready?” It’s a problem, but a good one: believe me, I don’t mind hearing it at all 😀

So, back to work writing and editing, and when time permits, I’ll have more for you to check out, maybe even another excerpt from Old Velt to whet your appetite!

Until then, see you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

