Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

In between more writing (which I have been doing a LOT of in the past week: color me happy 😀 ) and taking care of other business, I made sure to enjoy Mother’s Day with my wife, mother, and mother-in-law (yes, even her).  I trust that all of you did the same and had fun while doing it.  I think most of us were blessed by God with good mothers, which is something we shouldn’t take for granted (If you were not, you do have my condolences, but be a good child to your mom anyway 😉 ). 

So back to work for me.  And make sure you fix yourself a nice, big bowl of chocolate ice cream.  Add hot fudge and whipped cream.

Repeat as necessary.

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

