Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

Summer vacation. 

There are no sweeter words for a teacher to hear than those two.  Time to rest weary minds and dragging bodies for a few months in order to recup for the upcoming fall.  And believe me, I’ll be taking full advantage of that time off, writing as well as resting, so expect a lot of new stuff from me in the fall 😀

In the meantime, I’m giving y’all a heads up to let you know that my posting will be a little less frequent, as it’s a little bit harder for me to get on the internet at home at this point in time.  Don’t worry: I’ll post here and there as things are getting done, and I’ll get in updates as often as possible, but fresh air, vacations, and the wife’s “honey-do” list are calling, so hang in there!

And before I go, I want to again give a nice round of “thank you” to those who have just purchased my book or have downloaded my short stories.  Enjoy!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean.

Leave a Reply

