Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I’m finishing up my first real short story collection, and am hoping to have it ready for you to enjoy within the next couple of months.  My original forecast was to have it done in December for Christmas, but it looks as if you may be able to get it downloaded before then, based upon how smoothly everything else goes… like life not getting in the way for me to finish it!

I’ll be finishing up a cover for the collection as well.  Originally I had planned on replacing the cover for my other works, and my novels in particular, but since this new work will be the most immediately visible for people to see, I want this to get some attention, which I hope will trickle down to a residual interest in my other books.  As soon as it’s finished, I’ll have something for you to see. Be sure to let me know what you think of it!

Okay… back to writing and working… and maybe a little bit of play here and there!  Keep reading and telling others about the Vein!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

