Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

In a rare moment of impulsive writing for me, I put up a free little poem on Smashwords.com entitled “The Shadow and the Sun.”  Usually, poetry’s not my thing, but I decided to give it a shot, putting together a quick little freeverse about an imaginary conversation between the sun and a shadow,  inspired in part by R.C. Sproul’s narration of a book he wrote entitled The King Without a Shadow. 

I hope you take a moment to read it and enjoy it! 

And with that, I press on.  North, Miss Tessbacher!  Always North!

See you in the Vein

J. Dean

P.S.-if you get my last line, you’re either as old as I am, as much of a geek as I am, or a little of both. 😀

Leave a Reply

