Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers and soon-to-be Bearers!

Ah, Christmas… one of my favorite times of the year.  Well, except for the snow, that is.  I have to tell you, if you’ve never spent a Christmas in Hawaii, you need to do so.  Best thing in the world, going to the beach on Christmas day, walking around in eighty degree weather, and seeing Santa on a sleigh pulled by eight dolphins!  Nothing like it. 

And this brings me to my second favorite part of Christmas (the first being Christ): giving gifts!  🙂

With this Christmas, I’d like to make a special offer for those of you who have not yet purchased The Summoning of Clade Josso on Smashwords.  Purchase Clade Josso anytime on Smashwords between now and December 31st, and then send me a personal message through this site or Via Email including a copy of your Smashwords receipt, and I will send you a coupon to download The Summoning of Old Velt Ebook for free!  This BOGO is a great way for you to take your first steps into the world of the Vein if you have not done so, and if you already have, feel free to pass on this special offer to others!

Well, back to the grind and spreading myself thin.  I’m past three hundred pages on The Summoning of Kran and am still going strong, and I’m also prepping the Vein omnibus (which is a lot of work, but also a blast to do).  In addition, the cover for Alternate Endings   will soon be on its way.  Maybe it’ll show up as a Christmas present for both me and you guys!  

And once again, a hearty shout-out to you newcomers in the Vein!  I don’t take my readers for granted; you’re a special group of people for taking a chance on me.  Thank you SO much!

See you in the Vein, and 16 days to Christmas!

J. Dean

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] is still time for those of you who are new to the Ebook world to take advantage of my BOGO offer.  Don’t forget to drop me a line in order to get the coupon!  And for those who have […]

Leave a Reply

