Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

Alas, all is not well in my world today.  That being said, neither is all lost.

I know I’ve been hyping it up with the upcoming book cover that I was supposed to have ready for you guys to see.  Unfortunately, it didn’t work out.  Due to some problems that came up and did not get resolved, the cover for Alternate Endings has to be put on hold for just a little while longer.  Let me say at the outset that I appreciate the time Kim at Hot Damn Designs gave me, and I wish her the best in her future endeavors. 

Now, with that being said, I’ve been delivered a few names for a few other designers, all of whom have produced very good works of art, and I’ve already contacted a couple of them.  I don’t want to say too much right now, as nothing is set in stone, but once I get some more things ironed out, hopefully the cover will be back on track.. no pun intended (you’ll see what I mean about that later on 😉 ).  When I get some more info, I’ll be getting back to you guys on it.

And while I’m thinking about it, I once again want to extend a hearty welcome to those of you who are new Bearers!  Please enjoy the books as well as the short stories and poems on Smashwords, and let me know what you think via comments!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

