Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I come with great news.  Unfortunately, I was hoping to have better news, but my Michigan Wolverines were bested by Purdue last Saturday, so that dampened my spirits for a little bit.  Oh well, we can’t win em all.  At least the Rugby Game I caught on TV Friday night made up for it; Go Worcester!

I’d like to introduce to you to cover artist Sanjana Baijnath, with whom I will be working to set up the cover for Alternate EndingsHERE is a link to her site, with some well-done fantasy artwork.  When I told her about the idea for my cover, she seemed to like it, so I can’t wait to see what she can do with the concept!

Enjoy, and see you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

