Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I wanted to take a moment and wish everybody a very happy Easter season, including this Good Friday.  Tomorrow, I will be posting another entry from the Vein omnibus, so you can enjoy another tidbit of information about the World of the Vein.

I also wanted to add that, if ever you have questions about the characters, creatures, or just the Vein world in general, feel free to ask!  I’ll try to answer as best I can, and even though parts of the storyline are “works in progress,” there’s plenty that is already set in stone, even if it’s not set on paper or computer file (and unlike Mr. George Lucas, I have no intention of botching it up via over-fiddling with it).  So please don’t hesitate to ask me anything; whether the question deserves a personal or public response, I’ll be happy to oblige you with whichever one fits the situation!

Okay, back to writing.   And Han shot first.

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

