Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

The Summoning of Kran: The Third Descent Into the Vein is now written!  Granted, it needs to be edited, but at least I can soon start on the fourth novel while the third one is being revised.

Man, this is late for me.  I’m not used to being up this late.  I’m not much of a night owl.

In fact, I should probably stop before I fall asleep here and get an even worse backache than I had earlier this morning…

VICTORY IS OURS!!!!

(And sleep will soon be mine)

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

