Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I’ll be posting some more in-depth Vein-related stuff (and writing-related stuff in general) later this week, but before doing that I wanted to give a huge shout out to those who took me up on the “Read an Ebook Week” Smashwords promotion last week!  A great many of you took the time to check out and download my works (The Summoning of Clade Josso in particular) so I wanted to welcome you to the World of the Vein!  My door is always open; feel free to send any questions or comments my way.  I’ll be happy to check them out and reply as soon as I can!

Like I said, I’ll have more to put up this coming weekend, but for now I hope you newcomers enjoy reading through the Vein series, and I hope to hear from you soon!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

 

Leave a Reply

