Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

While taking a break from my writing (Yes, I am writing, and making pretty good progress over all.. No, really! I am! 😀 ), I wanted to let you know about a little project I’ve lent some help to: The Hobgen Chronicles which is a project being undertaken by F. Paul Wilson, Neil Gaiman, and other great writers.

No, I’m not one of the writers.  Believe me, I wish I were, but I’m not. However, I am a supporter.  At the website, you can elect to add a contribution to this place in order to help finance the undertaking with a contribution of your choice.  If you like great sci-fi, I encourage you to check it out and lend your support!  These are good writers who deserve the recognition for their work, and you might recognize a few names as well!

So consider the support, and let me know what you think of the project while I get back to writing!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

