Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

And now I rejoice in that the second short story for my mini-set is now fully written!  Upon finishing the editing and getting a cover, I’ll be making it available on Smashwords for only 99 cents very soon.  Those of you who have been waiting for me to put out some new material, thank you VERY much for your patience.  I shall be giving more information as things progress!

As for Kran, I’m still working away at editing it, and Bherta is continuing to come along quite nicely.  I’m beginning to think that I’ll be hitting the market with a double-barrel barrage of new works in the next few months!

So hang in there, dear readers!  It’s coming!

See you in the Vein!
J. Dean

Leave a Reply

