Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

No, I don’t mean “con” as in I ripped off some little old lady (BTW, hi mom! 😀 ).  I mean Con as in RadCon, a science fiction convention happening in the state of Washington.  I have been invited as a guest of honor for the upcoming 2015 convention, and have graciously accepted the invitation!

This is the first time I’ve ever done something like this, so I’m a bit excited and nervous at the same time.  Admittedly, I’ve got a lot of work to do before then: it’s nearly a year and a half away, but that time will pass before you know it (and before I know it!), so hopefully I’ll have some great goodies for all to partake of when I see you face-to-face!

Man… I wonder what I should wear.  If you have any suggestions, I’m all ears.  I don’t exactly have the greatest sense of fashion (think Ford Fairlane meets the Joker.  I know… I had a hard time keeping breakfast down when I thought of it too).

Greatness and fun awaits!  And so does work… back to writing!

See you in the Vein… and in Washington in February 2015!

J. Dean

Those of you who are my loyal readers out in the Seattle area, I hope to see you out there!

Leave a Reply

