Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

Finally, after years of wandering in the wilderness (read: being nitpicky about how my stories look to the point of being neurotic), I am pleased to say that Surrealities, Part I, is now available on Smashwords  for only 99 cents! 

(Pause for the audience to say “It’s about time!” 😀 )

So come on over and check out my first installment of a series of short stories that range from science fiction to outright horror.  Each part of Surrealities will have a bit of a different theme, although all of them will include something unusual and off-kilter (just like me!).  And my intention is that the next installment won’t take nearly as long for publication, so you should be seeing Part II coming out much sooner… so long as I am not abducted by aliens.  Again.

Okay, back to insanity for me.  Enjoy the stories, and let me know what you think of them!  And as always, if you like them, tell other people about them!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

