Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

A great opportunity has come my way for some amazing artwork to be used for my book, and I’d like YOU to be a partner in it!

Hi, I’m J. Dean (I know–you already know that, but bear with me, it’s part of the sales pitch ūüėČ ), and I need your help!

I’m working together with artist¬†Alex Rommel¬†to put together a new cover for my novelThe Summoning of Clade Josso¬†in hopes of presenting readers with a newer, more attractive cover. ¬†My goal is to raise $300 by July 31st in order to cover the remaining cost of the artwork commission.

Those who contribute $5 will receive .pdf copies of my first two novels, suitable for reading on your computer, tablet, or smartphone, and also a public thank-you on my upcoming third novel.

Those who contribute $10 will receive all of the $5 gifts, PLUS my two short story collections Alternate Endings and Surrealities, Part I, as well as receive an advanced copy of The Summoning of Kran, due out later this year.

For a brief look at my available works, click HERE.

Please take a moment to check out the link below which explains the details for the commission.  Thank you in advance for your support!

J. Dean

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/990717443/kickstarter-for-clade-josso-cover

 

Leave a Reply

