Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I wanted to say thanks to those of you who have contributed to the Kickstarter Campaign, as we are almost a quarter of the way there!  Things are looking good!

 

If you’ve already contributed to the campaign,  I want to say thank you, and remember to Email me (jaiello_01@yahoo.com) so that I can send you your PDF books as a gift.

 

If you’re not familiar with the campaign, I ask you to watch the short video on the site and consider contributing $5 or $10, both of which earn you thank-you gifts from me.  Check it out and consider contributing!

 

Things are looking up!  Let’s finish strong, guys!

 

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

