Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

The Kickstarter program is doing quite well!  We’re nearly a third of the way there.  Those of you who have recently signed up to pledge, I thank you VERY much, and look forward to seeing you email me to confirm your pledge and receive the pdf copies of my works as a thank-you!

If you’ve not signed up to help out, there’s still time!  I need your help, and would love to add your name on the next novel!  We have until July 31st to get the money in, and with your help we can do it!  Please consider a $5 or $10 pledge in order to keep things rolling!  Once again, thank you VERY much for your support!

Before I go, I want to let you know that I’m wrapping up the work on “Surrealities, part II,” and hope to have that out to you by late fall at the latest.  Those of you who have checked out the first installment in the Surrealities series, I hope you are enjoying it!  Feel free to contact me and let me know what you think!

Okay, on to coffee and more writing.  Stay caffeinated, my friends! 😀

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

