Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

So here I was thinking that my routine would slow down after fall began, and that getting updates and books out would be easier for me to do.

Silly me.

On a better note, you can expect Surrealities part 2 to be released next week–no, seriously! It WILL be out! (I heard that snicker in the back of the room). I had a little… shall we say, “trouble”… with getting it prepped (If I told you the story, you wouldn’t believe me). But it will be ready for public consumption definitely by next week.

And The Summoning of Kran will also be ready soon as well. I’m waiting on some final alterations to the cover, and that will FINALLY be out (Boy, this whole “getting-your-book-out-in-a-timely-manner” thing is harder than I thought. You’d think I was neurotic about it or something… 😉 ). Plus, my re-release of The Summoning of Clade Josso with its new cover will also be ready soon, so this is going to be a very productive fall for me (unlike my beloved Michigan Wolverines; anybody here know a good coaching staff?).

So hang in there, and keep reading. Let me know your questions, comments, thoughts, tailgating recipes, etc. at any time! And if you like what you’ve read from me (as a few have expressed), tell others about the books!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

