Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

I have some good (almost great) news: The Summoning of Clade Josso cover reissue is now complete, and is available for ebook on Smashwords and Amazon! Check it out, and if you’ve been waiting to purchase it, now is the time!

And I GREATLY appreciate the feedback about the MUCH IMPROVED cover! People are loving it and drooling over it! That’s good!

“Wait, J.” you may be saying, “Why is that good but not great?”

Because I’m still waiting on the cover to be taken by Barnes and Noble :(. Not sure what’s going on with it, but I’m trying to get that squared away.

However, if you get it on Smashwords, you’ll still get a readable version with the new cover. So check it out and enjoy!

And on to the second piece: the Star Wars teaser. Yes, I realize that I’ve said to family and friends that I didn’t want ANY glimpse of anything from J.J. Abrams’ upcoming film. I said that I would stand firm and avert my eyes and ears from any clues and images that would give away spoilers and ruin my anticipation.

But I caved. Sue me. 😀

If you’ve not seen it, check it out. It’s pretty much available anywhere, like Youtube and what not, so sit back and enjoy a little taste of what I hope to be a Magnum Opus that occurs in a galaxy far, far away…

(Now, if there happens to be a polar bear or a smoke monster in the movie…)

So get out there and watch it.

See you in the Vein!

Leave a Reply

