Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

While in the middle of drowning myself in a great many writing projects (yes, but it’s a GOOD drowning… 😀 ), I wanted to throw out to you guys a reminder that I’m going to be appearing at the RadCon in Washington state next February. As this is my first convention appearance, I’m looking forward to this with bated breath!

If you’re a fan who plans to attend RadCon and would like to introduce yourself, please feel free to come on out and say hi! I’d love to meet you! So come on out and get your selfie taken with me (hopefully my face won’t break your smartphone 🙂 ).

Okay, back to writing. I’ve got a great many things on my plate, and I’m loving them all. It’s official: I’m a writeaholic… if there is such a thing.

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

