Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

No, I did not forget about my RadCon update, but I do apologize profusely for not making the update.  Between Real Life and switching internet plans, I’ve been a bit thrown off.  But I WILL do the update THIS coming week even if it kills me (And it just might).  Promise.

On a better note, I’ve been  cruising along well with the writing, and want to give a shout out to the MANY people who have made recent purchases of my works, particularly The Summoning of Clade Josso.  It’s always fun to see the first time reactions of the brave souls who venture into the Vein and see what kind of a world awaits them, a place unlike anything else they’ve ever experienced.  So thank you again, and I hope you enjoy the travels through the Vein!

Alright, getting back into gear here.  I will surface soon with more information.  Until then, write on and carry on!

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

