Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

A belated “Happy New Year” to all, as I’ve been behind on my updates and writing.  The ironic thing about time off for me is that oftentimes it’s one of the most difficult periods for me to try to write.  So unfortunately my writing had to be put on a shelf for the better part of eleven days :(.  The good news is that I’m back at it, and I’ve got quite a bit done, not only with novels but also with short stories, some of which I’ll be releasing in the near future.

Also, I’ll be soon releasing a new nonfiction book as well regarding Christian matters, and doing so under my actual name rather than my pen name.  If you’re curious, I’ll explain later why I have a pen name in the first place.

Okay, back to work for me.  Keep up the reading and may your New Year be a good one!

See you in the Vein (and in the other things I’ve written)!

J. Dean

Leave a Reply

