Skip navigation

Greetings, Bearers!

Yes, I realize I’ve been absent  for the entire month of March. My apologies. Between my other job (teaching), my writing, and this other thing called a life that I have, it’s been difficult to sit down and do any real blog entries.  I have given some though to a few of them, and I will add some more entries later this month, but for now I need to ride through the bumps of too many time committments made back when I thought I could manage a calendar.

Ha!

Anyway, I do want to say that I actually do have some cool news coming out soon. I want to wait until things are a little more established, but there is something new for me that I can’t wait to share with you in (hopefully) the next few weeks. I’m pretty pumped up about telling you the news, but for right now I need to do the “sit on my hands” thing lest things don’t turn out the way I hope. Anybody else ever had that?

Anyway, for those of you who have recently bought purchases of my work (fiction and non-fiction), I want to say thank you.  As I tell every other reader, I hope you enjoy reading my work as much as I enjoy writing it. And if you like what you  read, tell others about it!

Okay, I’ll be back soon. REAL soon if all goes well.  Promise

See you in the Vein!

J. Dean.

Leave a Reply

